Head Office (Calgary)

Our Head Office in Calgary:

#408 2880 45 Ave S.E.
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
T2B 3M1

Tel: (403) 205-2692
Toll Free: 1-888-805-8631
Fax: (403) 263-1183

Hours of Operation: 8am-4pm Monday-Friday
(Closed on Stat holidays)

Contact Via Email

General Inquiries:
info@embroiderysystemscanada.com

Equipment Sales:

Bruce Fogel – bfogel@embroiderysystemscanada.com
Kai Holloway – kai@embroiderysystems.com

Accounts Payable/Office Manager – Renee Fogel
renee@embroiderysystems.com

Thread and Supplies, Order Fulfillment – Marcela Monsalve
orders@embroiderysystems.com

Technical, Training, or Service Inquiries:

Regional Master Technician/Trainer
Melco AMAYA, EMT16 Design Shop, Training – Chris Tisdale
chris@embroiderysystems.com

Technician/Trainer, Spanish Language Support
Melco EMC/EMT, AMAYA, Design Shop, Heat Presses – Jose Valladares
jose@embroiderysystems.com